Rhyl FC
Rhyl FC
The Lilywhites

Match Day Sponsorship Opportunities

Individual match packages which can give businesses the perfect opportunity to reach out to the clubs followers and give you the opportunity to enjoy Dafabet Welsh Premier League Action.

Matchday Sponsorship 

Matchday Sponsor—£200 

Includes :-
10 Complimentary tickets to the match and exclusive use of the Vista Suite 
2 Matchday Programmes 
Name of company on the cover of the match-day programme 
Name of company on matchday promotional posters advertising the game 
Mentions on the club twitter account in the build up to the match


Matchball Sponsorship

Matchball Sponsor—£50 

Includes:- 
3 Complimentary tickets to the match 
2 Matchday Programmes 
Name of company within the matchday programme

For further information e-mail mike@rhylfc.co.uk

Match

Matchday Sponsor

Matchball Sponsor

Sunday 14th August

MBi Llandudno



Saturday 20th August

Cefn Druids



Wednesday 31st August

Aberystwyth Town


 

Sunday 4th September

Cardiff Met

 

 

Saturday 10th September

Airbus UK Broughton

 

 

Tuesday 20th September

Bangor City

 

 

Saturday 5th November

Carmarthen Town

 

 

 

Friday 25th November

Gap Connahs Quay

 

Cartrefi Conwy

 

 

Saturday 10th December

Newtown

Rhyl Town Council

 

Wednesday 14th December

The New Saints

Matthew Curtis

 

Friday 30th December

Bala Town